I deleted a transaction after:The Transaction is just accessible in your native machine

on

|

views

and

comments


I ready for confirmations from a transaction from one other particular person.

If the transaction is “from one other particular person” that usually means they’re sending cash and you’re the recipient. They create the transaction not you.

“The Transaction is just accessible in your native machine.”

That message solely seems if you create a transaction.

I deleted it. Will I nonetheless acquired the bitcoins?

You, as a recipient, can not delete transactions created by another person.

You deleting a transaction you created can not have an effect on a unique transaction which another person created to ship you cash.

The type of confusion obvious on this query makes me suspect that you simply is likely to be new to Bitcoin and is likely to be being tricked by a felony, a confidence trickster.

Share this
Tags

Must-read

The Way forward for Bodily AI in Transportation and Freight

One of the crucial necessary issues to know about bodily AI is that it's going to not scale . The freight business has seen...

Phrases we should always workers the barricades in opposition to | Gender

As somebody working in human assets who has spent years encouraging colleagues to make use of the phrase “staffing” quite than “manning”, I...

Torc Robotics Joins Auto-ISAC to Strengthen Cybersecurity Collaboration Throughout Linked Industrial Automobiles

BLACKSBURG, Va – August 3, 2026 – Torc Robotics, a pioneer in self-driving car expertise, at present introduced it has joined the Automotive...

Recent articles

More like this

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here