I deleted a transaction after:The Transaction is just accessible in your native machine

on

|

views

and

comments


I ready for confirmations from a transaction from one other particular person.

If the transaction is “from one other particular person” that usually means they’re sending cash and you’re the recipient. They create the transaction not you.

“The Transaction is just accessible in your native machine.”

That message solely seems if you create a transaction.

I deleted it. Will I nonetheless acquired the bitcoins?

You, as a recipient, can not delete transactions created by another person.

You deleting a transaction you created can not have an effect on a unique transaction which another person created to ship you cash.

The type of confusion obvious on this query makes me suspect that you simply is likely to be new to Bitcoin and is likely to be being tricked by a felony, a confidence trickster.

Share this
Tags

Must-read

London’s first self-driving taxis for rent hit the streets | Self-driving automobiles

Londoners are actually capable of rent self-driving taxis for the primary time, after rides in Wayve’s autonomous automobiles had been added to the...

Strengthening Autonomous Truck Security Via First Responder Collaboration

The occasion additionally delivered vital technical worth. Excessive-quality emergency car and responder interplay information is vital for enhancing notion programs. Each state of affairs...

London rollout of robotaxis delayed amid lack of steerage for corporations to observe | Self-driving automobiles

The rollout of robotaxis on the streets of London is unlikely to occur this 12 months, as regulatory and technical hurdles push again...

Recent articles

More like this

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here